Cover up flaws with Wolford Nylons and show your legs again

55 years old. My legs are sculpted by Miss Lucy Record’s ballet classes at the Colburn but my bare legs show their age. But with glamorous, comfortable Wolford tights that I buy on sale at half-price, I can show my legs again.

One thought on “Cover up flaws with Wolford Nylons and show your legs again

  1. Your legs look great in both pictures but I do see the difference with the tights. I think the tights would give you added confidence, which is what I would need, along with warmth!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

