Transition day: leather pants, short boots and?

For working out at my gym (Equinox) and chatting over coffee after picking up bagels for my teenagers, I dressed up in Lululemon and a fluffy coat. What to wear for taking my son to the airport and tidying up my house after a fantastic holiday at home with my family? Well, this gal needs khaki leather pants and short Ferragamo brown boots (because I am NOT going to wear black to return my son to McGill!) and then I played around with tops over my Anne Fontaine camisole. And I picked the outfit that made me smile the most!

Leave a Reply

