Finn + Willow in Old Pasadena provides easy access to chic lace and more

One rainy Saturday afternoon I sought refuge in the Old Pasadena Boutique of Finn + Willow (finnandwillow.com) to play dressup and selected a lace hemmed Navy blue skirt by Clu and a lace dress by Joie (in a size 6 which I could not find elsewhere).

I paired the Clu lace skirt with an Etro top, Navy blue Manolo Blahnik scalloped pumps and my glittering Chanel coat — just to make myself feminine and gleeful. The lace Joie dress with sash I paired with black Manolo Blahnik scalloped pumps (because once I fall in love with a shoe I want it in many colors!) Playing dressup after 55 is all about making myself happy and Finn + Willow provides a great variety of clothes. I’ll be going back for the elegant Baily 44 outfits on my next visit!

Leave a Reply

