Casual chic for walking at The Huntington Gardens and Library

For walking at The Huntington Gardens, I chose the very comfortable bronze M. Gemi “sneakers” and stuck with the Aspesi tunic I wore earlier in the morning to church (because it has pockets!). So I paired it with velvet AG Jeans because I needed a skinny pant look to offset the billowy top (did I mention it’s Italian with a sweet neckline?). For the jacket, I tried the Ferragamo down best, the Anne Fontaine leather jacket and an Aspesi little jacket. Honestly, I was going to chose the vest but the Aspesi shiny jacket was so soothing, I could not take it off!

2 thoughts on “Casual chic for walking at The Huntington Gardens and Library

  1. Hey Catherine!
    Such a lovely post! I’m in love with all of the outfits, especially the one with Anne Fontaine leather jacket. I work with AG Jeans and noticed that you have velvet AG Jeans on and I was wondering if you can hyperlink the “AG Jeans” mention and link it to our women’s jeans page, http://www.agjeans.com/women/shop-by-fit. Let me know if this is something that can be done! Thanks, x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

