Morgane Le Fay: irrisistable pleated half slip found in Malibu


I’m a girl. I know, I’m a 55-year-old mother of two and all that but when I see a beautiful piece of clothing I become all girl. Margeaux at the Morgane Le Fay boutique at the Malibu Country Mart Sunday afternoon graciously served a lot of women who tried on petticoats and billowy silk dresses of all lengths. I found this slip with pleats (on sale) that I will have to rummage through my closet to find an appropriate outfit but this is the kind of clothing that inspires me!

Leave a Reply

