Traveling: Packing with Ebags to organize outfits with options

For a long weekend in British Columbia, Canada, I packed in “blocks” with Ebags which let me match outfits with options. For example, I placed undergarments and belts, socks and scarves in a bag with leather pants and alternating tops such as a sweater set, tunic, and long sleeve t-shirt. This trip the theme for Canada in winter was boots, leather pants, and sweater sets. The Ebag blocks kept my outfits organized and offered quick changes throughout the day which is my way of handling stress while I play dress up with clothes.

Leave a Reply

