Escada: leather jackets, dresses, leather dresses and lots of lace found 

I first bought an Escada coat from the consignment store in Pasadena named Clothes Heaven. It was one of the first photos posted on Instagram of me showing the clothes.


Later I purchased a beautiful Escada suit at Clothes Heaven:


Then a long black leather jacket and a short pink jacket (both Escada from Clothes Heaven):


After that, I bought Escada at the boutique in Beverly Hill, in Rome, Montreal and online on sale. I love Escada lace, Escada leather, and even jeans. The line is timeless and discreet. Just what I like.

Leave a Reply

