Saint James: Nautical stripes and Microfiber offer fresh clean look “Made in France” as only the French can do

I pull a Saint James dress over ballet leotards and tights for street ready chic:


And I wear a Saint James top with Lululemon pants to glam up an early morning Pilates session:


And of course if I love something that is so chic, French and versatile, I have to have more than one:


And apparently, according to the label, it’s good for you and protects against harmful sun:


I purchase my supply locally at the San Marino boutique “Pearls” on Mission Street, right next to Julienne’s (bistro and take away).

Leave a Reply

