Wear your favorite clothes first: I wear Etro because I can wear anything I have in my closet if I give myself permission

Our weather here in Pasadena has warmed up so out hoes long sleeves and in comes a chiffon silk ruffled Etro maxidress that I pair with a red leather jacket or red pullover sweater and since I have a lot of business to take care of today I anchor it with Chanel pumps and Wolford tights. My point? Enjoy your clothes. Get your favorite pieces out of the closet and just celebrate life and beauty, no matter the stress around me. There are women and men all over the world who are having a worse day than me — always. I still have to face my own challenges but to keep things in perspective my philosophy is to dress as well as I can. Perché no?

One thought on “Wear your favorite clothes first: I wear Etro because I can wear anything I have in my closet if I give myself permission

Leave a Reply

