W-o-l-f-o-r-d: “I love your tights” “Do you know Wolford?”

Wolford tights. Stockings. Nylons. Www.wolford.com. Buy them only on sale. Go to or call the boutique in Beverly Hills or go online. This morning a fashionable barista at I telligenstia wrote down “Wolford” as she took my latte order; the cashier also took note. A woman working the lunchtime shift at Blaze Pizza complimented my tights and I passed on the fashion tip. A customer inside, a man with a kind smile, stopped his work and complimented me as I walked by. Wolford, I am winning customers for you! It’s time you hired me as your spokesperson!

PS The stilettos are by Hugo Boss — Made In Italy.

Leave a Reply

