Alice and Olivia Venetia Embellished A-Line dress is on sale for $350 online at Nordstrom Rack (size 2 only)

Today I discovered that the “beaded” short dress I own from Alice and Olivia is on sale online at Nordstrom Rack (here) in only a size 2 for $350. I bought my dress at the Cabazon outlet store of Alice and Olivia more than a year ago for more. What I note about the Nordstrom Rack ad is that the model is described as 5’11 and wearing a size 2. I am 5’7″ and wearing a size 6.

Leave a Reply

