Etro: this Cotton dress with scoop neck is cool and useful (yes, it has pockets!)

This stiff, lightweight cotton dress by Etro (www.etro.com) did not wrinkle when I packed it away to wear after my tennis lesson. The dress has a back zipper, deep side pockets, beautiful cutout details around the cap sleeves and knee-length hem; and of course the Etro paisley in brown, pink, green and blue. I pair it with Repetto pumps (ballet shoes with slight heel) and relax. This was one of the dresses I purchased online, at a great discount, trusting only the brand and knowing my size. It is how I get my best deals — typically either Saks.com or neimanmarcus.com. Now I spend the rest of the day relaxing to survive the heatwave here in Umbria. Buona giornata!

Leave a Reply

